Open main menu
Back to main menu Close main menu

Cox Barton County Hospital

Cox Barton County Hospital Board of Trustees

Jill Purinton, Chairperson

Susan Whittle, Vice Chairperson

Mike Vaughan, Secretary

Tom Shaw, Treasurer

Karen Wegener, Trustee

CoxHealth Board of Directors

A group of dedicated community and business leaders serves on the CoxHealth Board of Directors. Learn more.