About Us

CoxHealth Leadership

Jake McWay, Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

John Chastain, Vice President: Finance and Revenue Cycle

Matthew Aug, President: Cox HealthPlans

Deanna Maples, Vice President: Accounting/Controller

David Raney, Vice President: Network Services

Charity Elmer, Executive Vice President, General Counsel

Ron Prenger, Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer

Abby Craigmyle, Vice President: Corporate Compliance

Amy DeMelo, President: Cox College

Lisa Alexander, President: CoxHealth Foundation

Andrew Hedgpeth, Vice President: Human Resources

Teresa Coyan, Vice President: Public Affairs

Shawn Usery, MD: System Chief Medical Officer

Jann Holland, Vice President: Marketing and Corporate Communications

David Taylor, Corporate Vice President

Jim Farmer, Vice President: Home Care Services

Cheryl Hertel, Chief Information Officer

Patrick Murfee, Chief Technology Officer

Rod Schaffer, Vice President: Facilities Management

Beth Polivka, MOL, BSN, RN, CENP, System Chief Nursing Officer

Lynne Yaggy, Vice President: Chief Nursing Officer

Amanda Hedgpeth, Senior Vice President: President of Springfield

Darren Bass, Vice President: Clinical Services

Jeff Hawkins, Vice President: Clinical Services

Ashley Kimberling-Casad, Vice President: Clinical Services

William Mahoney, President: Cox Medical Center Branson, Senior Vice President: Community Hospital Group

Andrea McKay, President: Cox Monett Hospital

Chris Wyatt, President: Cox Barton County Hospital

Matthew Turner, Vice President: Community Hospital Group

Timothy Jones, DO, Executive Vice President, President: CMG

Staci Rogers, MD, Chairman: JOC, Chief Clinical Transformation Officer

Brock Shamel, Vice President: Cox Medical Group

Ellen Hammock, Vice President: Provider Services

medicalbag Find a Physician calendar Make An Appointment location View Locations