CoxHealth Occupational Medicine: Springfield North & South, Lebanon, Branson, Monett

Michelle Harris

Workforce and Safety Manager, CoxHealth Occupational Medicine

Phone: 417-269-3813
Email: michelle.harris@coxhealth.com

CoxHealth Physical and Occupational Therapy – Springfield, Lebanon, Republic, Branson

David DuPree

Work Injury Case Manager

Phone: 417-269-9038
Email: david.dupree@coxhealth.com

Ferrell-Duncan Clinic

Julie Paden

Worker's Compensation Rep

Phone: 417-874-3851
Fax: 417-875-7414
Email: julie.paden@coxhealth.com

Candace Carlson

Workers' Compensation Scheduler

Phone: 417-875-2667
Fax: 417-875-7414
Email: candace.carlson@coxhealth.com

Crystal Wilson

Worker's Compensation Rep

Phone: 417-875-3831
Fax: 417-875-7414
Email: crystal.wilson@coxhealth.com

Jared Neurosciences Center

Ali Fritsche

Workers' Compensation Rep

Phone: 417-631-0402
Fax: 417-882-2791
Email: alicia.fritsche@coxhealth.com

Program Coordinators

Michelle Bekemeier

WorkComplete Relations Manager
CoxHealth Network

Phone: 417-269-7604
Email: michelle.bekemeier@coxhealth.com

Laura Bingham

WorkComplete Sales Coordinator
CoxHealth Network

Phone: 417-269-2906
Email: laura.bingham@coxhealth.com

Medical Directors

Ted A. Lennard, MD

Ted A. Lennard, MD, is a physician at Springfield Neurological and Spine Institute and has 21 years of experience with workers’ compensation patients. He specializes in physical medicine and rehabilitation, and treats acute and chronic work injuries. He has extensive experience in Independent Medical Examinations, ratings, causation opinions and depositions. Dr. Lennard obtained his board certification from the American Board of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation and has edited seven textbooks in his field. He is married with four daughters.

Randall Cross, MD

Randall Cross, MD, is the director of Occupational Medicine and Employee Health for CoxHealth. He has practiced occupational and sports medicine for 17 years and been a Designated Aviation Medical Examiner for the FAA since 1990. He is board certified in Family and Community Medicine and is a fellow of the American Academy of Family Physicians. Most recently, Dr. Cross practiced in Branson. He is married and has four children and eight grandchildren.

Business Development Team

Rebecca Weddle

Account Manager
CoxHealth Network

Phone: 417-269-2922
Email: rebecca.weddle@coxhealth.com

Heather Swearengin

Director of Sales and Business Development
CoxHealth Network

Phone: 417-269-2915
Email: heather.swearengin@coxhealth.com

Alicia Hampton

Corporate Account Advocate
Business Connections

Phone: 417-269-2983
Fax: 417-269-6757
Email: alicia.hampton@coxhealth.com

Justin Bess

Corporate Account Advocate
Business Connections

Phone: 417-269-7682
Fax: 417-269-6757
Email: justin.bess@coxhealth.com