Health Information
Donate / Volunteer
Our Hospitals & Clinics
Career Opportunities
About Us
Patient Voices
CoxHealth Facts
Accreditations & Awards
Board of Directors
CoxHealth Leadership
Our Community
Community Impact
Our History
Our Hospitals & Clinics
Frequently Called Phone Numbers
Maps, Directions and Parking
Compliance & Ethics
What's standing between you and better health?
Contact Us
Quality & Safety
Schools & Education

Home    About Us    Board of Directors
Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Thomas Y. Auner, JD
Charles "Chuck" T. Chalender
Pierre L. Clothiaux, MD
Patricia M. Dix, MD
J. Howard Fisk
Julia L. Flax, MD
Robert C. Fulp
James D. Gibson, MD
Grant Q. Haden, JD
Janice K. Harris
J. Mark Haseltine, JD
Dennis J. Heim
Kurt D. Hellweg
Hal L. Higdon, PhD
James W. Hutcheson
Jerry G. Jared
Howard E. Jarvis III, MD
Larry W. Lipscomb
Phillip D. Loyd
Robert B. Mahaffey
David Manuel, PhD
Robert F. McDowell
Ronald C. Ponds
John "Jack" F. Prim
Clifton M. Smart, JD
Carol A. Taylor, PhD
Joseph W. Turner, JD
Jefferson M. Tynes
David Zolfaghari, MD



Joseph W. Turner, Chair of the Board
Grant Q. Haden, 1st Vice Chair of the Board
Dennis J. Heim, 2nd Vice Chair of the Board
Charles "Chuck" T. Chalender, 3rd Vice Chair of the Board
Steven D. Edwards, President and CEO
Jacob M. McWay, Chief Financial Officer
Kathleen G. Rigger, Secretary

Chairman's Council

H. Mark Crabtree, MD


Email to a friend    Printer Friendly Page
Bookmark and Share

CoxHealth, Springfield, Missouri | (417) 269-3000
Ranked one of Missouri's Best Hospitals by U.S. News & World Report
Copyright © 2016 CoxHealth. All rights reserved.